Patent Law Office

Dr. Ernst-Peter Heilein

  • Intellectual Property
  • Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz
  • Propriété Intellectuelle

Foto: Team Patent Attorney Munich

Foto: Team Patent Attorney Munich Specialists

Foto: Team Patent Attorney Assistants

Team

Counseling & Analysis

Office & Administration




Protrait: Patent Attorney Dr. Ernst-Peter Heilein










Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) · Dr. rer. pol. Dr. Ernst-Peter Heilein German & European Patent Attorney

de · en · [fr]
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 3 18 3 – 76 70
ernst-peter.heilein@pa.heilein.de
Protrait: Christiane Heilein










Dipl.-Violoncellist · Orthoptist Christiane Heilein Office Manager · Mediator

de · en · la
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 3 18 3 – 76 84
christiane.heilein@pa.heilein.de






Protrait: Dr. Hanne Nuss










Dipl.-Chem. (Univ.) · Dr. rer. nat. Dr. Hanne Nuss Patent Attorney Candidate

de · en · fr · [ru] · [cn]
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 3 18 3 – 76 85
hanne.nuss@pa.heilein.de
Protrait: Dagmar Antoniol










Translator (B.A.) · certified Interpreter Dagmar Antoniol Office Assistant

de · en · fr · es
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 3 18 3 – 76 72
dagmar.antoniol@pa.heilein.de






Protrait: Jonathan Heilein










stud. pharmaciae (LMU) Jonathan P. Heilein Scientific Expert

de · en · la
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 3 18 3 – 76 84
service@pa.heilein.de
Protrait: Jana Martinec










Paralegal Jana Martinec Assistant of PA Dr. E-P. Heilein

de · en · cs · [ru] · [pl]
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 3 18 3 – 76 72
jana.martinec@pa.heilein.de






Protrait: Samuel Heilein










stud. electricarum (TUM) Samuel C. Heilein Scientific Expert

de · en · la
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 3 18 3 – 76 84
service@pa.heilein.de
Protrait: Anica Stan










Licentiate in Romanian Law (lic.iur.) Anica Stan Legal Assistant

ro · de · en
Tel: + 49 / 89 / 3 18 3 – 76 72
anica.stan@pa.heilein.de